Bella Soundtrack (2006) OST

Bella was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Valentin De La Sierra by Xocoyotzin Herrera, Te Lo Agradezco, Pero No by Alejandro Sanz, Sway by Perez Prado, Nearer Blessed Lord by Nina Simone. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Valentin de la sierra

Xocoyotzin Herrera: performer
play soundtrack

Te lo agradezco, pero no

Alejandro Sanz: performer
play soundtrack


Perez Prado: performer
Rosemary Clooney: performer
Norman Gimbel: writer
play soundtrack

Nearer blessed lord

Nina Simone: performer
Andrew Stroud: writer
play soundtrack

My love goes free

Jon Foreman: performer
play soundtrack

Meet me by the water

Rachael Yamagata: performer
play soundtrack

En la palma de tu mano

Daniel Indart: performer

Cucurrucucú paloma

Jon Secada: performer
Tomás Méndez: writer

El pilote

Manuel Iman: performer


Manuel Iman: performer

Junk in the trunk

David Carpenter: performer

Light on

Joey Ryan: performer

Lo que dios quiera

Marco Flores: writer, performer

On my own / no puede salvarme

Joey Ryan: performer

Serra la forma

Jesus 'El Nino: performer
Daniel Indart: writer, performer

Related movies...