Bettie Page Reveals All Soundtrack (2012) OST

  • Bettie Page Reveals All 2012 poster

    Bettie page reveals all (2012) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Las revelaciones de Bettie Page

    Rating: 7.2/10 from 179 votes

Listen Bettie Page Reveals All (2012) Soundtrack

Bettie Page Reveals All was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're A Sweet Little Headache by Helen Forrest, The Casbah by Los Straitjackets, Human Nature by Madonna, Bettie Page by Paul Spencer. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're a sweet little headache

Helen Forrest: performer
play soundtrack

The casbah

Los Straitjackets: performer
Eddie Angel: writer
play soundtrack

Human nature

Madonna: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Bettie page

Paul Spencer: writer, performer
play soundtrack

21st century bettie page

Jack Rabbit Slim: performer

Oh, betty

Olivia Olson: performer
Robert Hughes: writer
: writer
Marin Olson: writer
Clarissa Mcpeck: writer

Queen of curves

Jack Rabbit Slim: performer
Bob Bulfoy: writer


Los Straitjackets: performer
Eddie Angel: writer
: writer
Danny Armis: writer
E. Scorr Esbeck: writer
James K Lester: writer

Why don't you love me

Beyonce: performer, writer
Beyoncé Knowles: performer, writer
Angela Beyince: writer
Solange Knowles: writer
Solange: writer
Jesse Rankin: writer

Related movies...