Bhoothnath Returns Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Bhoothnath Returns (2014) Soundtrack

Bhoothnath Returns was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dharavi Rap by Parth Bhalerao, Har Har Gange by Aman Trikha, Party To Banti Hai by Anjjan, Party with Bhoothnath by Yo Yo Honey Singh. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dharavi rap

Parth Bhalerao: performer
Ram Sampath: composer
Nitesh Tiwari: writer

Har har gange

Aman Trikha: performer
Ram Sampath: composer
Kanwar Juneja: writer

Party to banti hai

Anjjan: composer, performer
Mika Singh: performer
Kumaar: writer
Palash Muchhal: composer

Party with bhoothnath

Yo Yo Honey Singh: performer, writer, composer


Rituraj: performer
Munna Dhiman: writer
Ram Sampath: composer

Related movies...