Bishwapremik Soundtrack (1995) OST

Bishwapremik was released in the year 1995, some songs of the official soundtrack are Eito prothom ekti meye by Syed Abdul Hadi, Eki Kotha Shunailire by Syed Abdul Hadi, I will Do Anything for Love by Agun. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Eito prothom ekti meye

Syed Abdul Hadi: performer

Eki kotha shunailire

Syed Abdul Hadi: performer

I will do anything for love

Agun: performer
Suborna Mustafa: writer

Related movies...