Blue Caprice Soundtrack (2013) OST

Blue Caprice was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are When There's Two There's Trouble by Michael Falzarano, Beatus Petronius by Eesti Filharmoonia Kammerkoor, Inna de Yard by Paketo Wilson, Overdrive by Chris Shannon AKA Justo. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

When there's two there's trouble

Michael Falzarano: writer, performer

Beatus petronius

Tõnu Kaljuste: performer
Arvo Pärt: writer

Inna de yard

Paketo Wilson: performer, writer


Chris Shannon AKA Justo: performer, writer
Chris Shannon: performer

Sonata in a major,d.959-11.andantino

Inesa Sinkevych: performer
Franz Schubert: writer

You can't hide in here

Steve Shoaf: performer
Saddie Brown: performer
Aspen Hughes: producer, performer

Popular movies...