Blue Ruin Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Blue Ruin (2013) Soundtrack

Blue Ruin was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Superpower by Birds of Avalon, No Regrets by Little Willie John, Gunfighter by Horse Opera, End Flux by Williams Strangeland Menchaca. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Birds of Avalon: writer, performer
play soundtrack

No regrets

Little Willie John: performer
Otis Blackwell: writer
play soundtrack


Horse Opera: performer
Jimmy Deveney: writer
play soundtrack

End flux

Yasmine Kittles: performer
TEARIST: performer

2 pretty 4 this picture

My New Mixtape: performer

Fuck up

Sandy Barnett: performer
Ned Moffit: performer
The Baseball Furies: performer
Sam Jones: writer, performer
William Lacey: performer


Herro Sugar: performer

Only we know

Yancy Peterson: writer
Les Lentz: producer

Red eye

Meli Sul: performer

Stunt double

The Texas Sapphires: performer

The a-team [theme]

Mike Post: composer
Pete Carpenter: composer

This be the moment

Street Blaze: performer
Bulletproof Moose: performer
Yancy Peterson: writer
A Track Production: producer


Hochstedder: performer
David Gilbert: writer
William Lacey: writer

Related movies...