Broken Lines Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Broken Lines (2008) Soundtrack

Broken Lines was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Somersault by Zero 7, La Alegria (Happiness) by Yasmin Levy, Dafino Vino by Kroke, Ghazali by Renaud Garcia-Fons. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Zero 7: performer
play soundtrack

La alegria (happiness)

Yasmin Levy: composer, music arranger, performer
Yechiel Hasson: music arranger

Dafino vino

Kroke: performer



Happy birthday

Mildred J. Hill: writer
Patty S. Hill: writer

Homage a ostad


Noches, noches (nights, nights)

Yasmin Levy: performer, producer

Related movies...