Caminos de Michoacán Soundtrack (1979) OST

Listen Caminos de Michoacán (1979) Soundtrack

Caminos de Michoacán was released in the year 1979, some songs of the official soundtrack are Deja de Llorar Chiquilla by Los Terricolas, Caminos de Michoacán by Federico Villa, Symphony No. 5 by Ludwig van Beethoven. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Deja de llorar chiquilla

Los Terricolas: performer
play soundtrack

Caminos de michoacán

Federico Villa: performer

Symphony no. 5

Popular movies...