Camp X-Ray Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Camp X-Ray (2014) Soundtrack

Camp X-Ray was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Whoo Boy by Sons of Jezebel, Raunchy by Bill Justis, Concrete City by Shyan Selah, Antojos Del Firmamento by Adonis Puentes. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Whoo boy

Sons of Jezebel: performer
Joshua Falcon: writer
Nicolas Gruter: writer
play soundtrack


Bill Justis: performer
play soundtrack

Concrete city

Shyan Selah: performer, writer
Michael Recania: writer
Travis Henry: writer
Joseph Dancask: writer

Antojos del firmamento

Adonis Puentes: writer, performer

Joint ride

Chaptabois: performer
Marcus Merriett: writer
Alvin Merriett: writer


The Antlers: performer

Popular movies...