Captive Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Captive (2013) Soundtrack

Captive was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are What If The Storm Ends by Snow Patrol, Live My Life by Young Allwood, Rab Ne Bana by Phonic Funk, Too Good To Be New by Jonatan Burnett. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

What if the storm ends

Snow Patrol: composer, performer
Gary Lightbody: writer

Live my life

Young Allwood: performer
LG Toronto: writer

Rab ne bana

Phonic Funk: performer

Too good to be new

Jonatan Burnett: writer

Popular movies...