Casual: The Series Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen Casual: The Series (2010) Soundtrack

Casual: The Series was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are DJ Got Us Falling In Love by Usher, Sweet Disposition by The Temper Trap, Teenage Dream by Katy Perry, Whip My Hair by Willow Smith. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dj got us falling in love

Usher: performer

Sweet disposition

The Temper Trap: performer

Teenage dream

Katy Perry: writer, performer
Lukasz Gottwald: writer
Max Martin: writer
Bonnie McKee: writer
Benjamin Levin: writer
Benny Blanco: writer

Whip my hair

Willow Smith: performer
Janae Rockwell: writer
Ronald Jackson: writer

Popular movies...