Comedown Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Comedown (2012) Soundtrack

Six friends who turn the deserted the tower block they lived in as kids into a pirate radio station soon learn they are not alone, as a resident psychopath begins hunting them down.

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Light Up (The World)

Andre Williams: writer

Are You Ready

Wiley: writer,performer

Light Up (The World)

Ms. Dynamite: performer,writer


James Young: writer

Are You Ready

Skepta: performer,writer

Light Up (The World)

Ms Dynamite: performer
Yasmin: performer,writer

Turn It Around

Chris DeMello: writer
Karl Forshaw: writer

2999 (Wherever You Go)

Matt Gresham: writer



Pirate Writer

Tom Cameron: writer
Dennis White: writer


Ben Kumar: writer

Perfect Alibi

Dee Dhanjal: writer

Light Up (The World)

Yasmin Shahmir: writer
Ian Greenidge: writer
Yasmin ft Shy FX: performer


Halkes: writer
Neale: writer
Deman Rockers: writer
Flinty Badman: writer
Hoarx: performer

Are You Ready

Skepta ft Wiley: performer

They Live

Prashant Mistry: writer

Related movies...