Compliance Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Compliance (2012) Soundtrack

Compliance was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bringing You Home by Daniel Washington, Feels Like a Hurricane by Waiting for Iris, Get Dollars by Konshens, I'm A Dance by Black-listed-individuals. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Bringing you home

Daniel Washington: performer, writer

Feels like a hurricane

Waiting for Iris: performer
Pubadminourstage: performer
Jesi Kellering: writer

Get dollars

Konshens: performer

I'm a dance

David Swan: writer
Jeffrey Johnson: writer
Jeffery Johnson: writer

Just walk away

Gar Richmond: writer, performer
Pubadminourstage: performer

Leaving today

Pubadminourstage: performer
Beann Peace: performer

Lord i pray you don't turn me away

Konshens: performer

The unlucky ones

John Russell: writer

Tomorrow might be a better day

Jason Eustice: performer

White dress

Ashley Robertson: performer, writer
Pubadminourstage: performer

Related movies...