Daïnah la métisse Soundtrack (1932) OST

Daïnah la métisse was released in the year 1932, some songs of the official soundtrack are Chlo-e (Song of the Swamp) by Neil Moret, Happy Feet by Milton Ager, Limehouse Blues by Philip Braham, Little White Lies by Walter Donaldson. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Chlo-e (song of the swamp)

Neil Moret: composer
Gus Kahn: writer

Happy feet

Milton Ager: composer

Limehouse blues

Philip Braham: composer

Little white lies

Walter Donaldson: composer

Puttin' on the ritz

Irving Berlin: composer

St. louis blues

W.C. Handy: composer

Related movies...