Der Hausgeist Soundtrack (1991) OST

Listen Der Hausgeist (1991) Soundtrack

Der Hausgeist was released in the year 1991, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Power by Snap, Strangers In The Night by Frank Sinatra, Respect by Aretha Franklin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The power

Snap: performer
Toni C.: writer
Luca Anzilotti: writer
play soundtrack

Strangers in the night

Frank Sinatra: performer
Bert Kaempfert: writer
Eddie Snyder: writer
play soundtrack


Aretha Franklin: performer
Otis Redding: writer

Popular movies...