Di yi ci Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Di yi ci (2012) Soundtrack

Di yi ci was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dou yao weixiao hao ma? by Angelababy, Get Out by Mark Chao, Ku de xiang xiaohai by Mark Chao, Me and You by Mark Chao. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dou yao weixiao hao ma?

Angelababy: performer
Jay Chou: writer
Vincent Fang: writer

Get out

Mark Chao: performer

Ku de xiang xiaohai

Mark Chao: performer
Cindy Yen: writer

Me and you

Mark Chao: performer

Rock 'n' roll man

Mark Chao: performer

Stand by me

Mark Chao: performer
Jerry Leiber: writer
Mike Stoller: writer
Ben E. King: writer

The last time

Cindy Yen: performer, writer

Women bushi duishou

Mark Chao: performer
Yingjun Zhao: writer

Xiao maolü

Mark Chao: performer

You are my sunshine - bossanova version

Jimmie Davis: writer

You are my sunshine - rock version

Shan Jiang: performer
Jimmie Davis: writer

Zhen de ai ni

Baihe Bai: performer
Ka-Kui Wong: writer

Popular movies...