Die Eisprinzessin Soundtrack (1996) OST

Listen Die Eisprinzessin (1996) Soundtrack

Die Eisprinzessin was released in the year 1996, some songs of the official soundtrack are Birds in Cages by Carmen Hatscher, Arie Resta da Me by Mario Andres, Don't Lose Your Heart by Carmen Hatscher, For the First Time by Christopher Cross. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Birds in cages

Carmen Hatscher: performer
Ute Lemper: performer
Tony Carey: performer

Arie resta da me

Mario Andres: performer

Don't lose your heart

Carmen Hatscher: performer
Christopher Barker: performer

For the first time

Christopher Cross: performer

Skate with me

Katarina Witt: performer
La Bouche: performer

We should praise them

Stomp: performer

When she started to dance

Curtis Stigers: performer

Related movies...