Die Schlikkerfrauen Soundtrack (2014) OST

Die Schlikkerfrauen was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Wonderwall by Ryan Adams, Walk On By by Dionne Warwick, She Works Hard for the Money by Donna Summer, Rock Your Baby by George McCrae. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Ryan Adams: performer
Noel Gallagher: writer
play soundtrack

Walk on by

Dionne Warwick: performer
play soundtrack

She works hard for the money

Donna Summer: performer
play soundtrack

Rock your baby

George McCrae: performer
play soundtrack


Aretha Franklin: performer
play soundtrack


Curtis Mayfield: performer
play soundtrack

Don't let me lonely tonight

The Isley Brothers: performer


Earth Wind & Fire: performer

Popular movies...