Dirty Cops: Ta Batsonia Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Dirty Cops: Ta Batsonia (2012) Soundtrack

Dirty Cops: Ta Batsonia was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Change the World by Eric Clapton, Another Day in Paradise by Phil Collins, Eisai Mwro by Giannis Vasileiou, Hawaii 5-0 Soundtrack Theme by Morton Stevens. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Change the world

Eric Clapton: performer
Tommy Sims: writer
Gordon Kennedy: writer

Another day in paradise

Phil Collins: writer

Eisai mwro

Giannis Vasileiou: performer

Hawaii 5-0 soundtrack theme

Morton Stevens: performer, composer

Knight rider theme song

System of a Down: composer, performer

The good, the bad and the ugly original theme

Ennio Morricone: writer

Popular movies...