Dixon of Dock Green Soundtrack (1955) OST

Listen Dixon of Dock Green (1955) Soundtrack

Dixon of Dock Green was released in the year 1955, some songs of the official soundtrack are An Ordinary Copper by Ken Jones, Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen (Songs of a Wayfarer) by Tom McCall, Violin Concerto in D Major, Op. 77 by Johannes Brahms, Waterloo Sunset by Ray Davies. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

An ordinary copper

Ken Jones: performer
Jeff Darnell: writer

Lieder eines fahrenden gesellen (songs of a wayfarer)

Tom McCall: performer
Gustav Mahler: writer

Violin concerto in d major, op. 77

Johannes Brahms: writer

Waterloo sunset

Ray Davies: writer

Related movies...