Dom Hemingway Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Dom Hemingway (2013) Soundtrack

Dom Hemingway was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Ace Of Spades by Motörhead, Comin' Back by Citizen Cope, Debaser by Pixies, Fisherman's Blues by Emilia Clarke. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Ace of spades

Motörhead: performer

Comin' back

Citizen Cope: performer


Pixies: performer

Fisherman's blues

Emilia Clarke: performer
Tony Gibber: music arranger

Hemingway clubbing, high clubbing, a cat's pant, and the club

Chad Hobson: performer

I want everything

The Godfathers: performer

In a big country

Big Country: performer

La fanette

Shawn Elliott: performer

O mio babbino caro

Alexia Voulgaridou: performer
Giacomo Puccini: composer


Primal Scream: performer

The stand

The Alarm: performer


Didier Wampas: music arranger, performer
Bikini Machine: performer, music arranger

Related movies...