Dongfang Zhuliye Soundtrack (2006) OST

  • Dongfang zhuliye (2006) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    Tags: Love, Teenage, Falling In Love, Designer Clothes, Based On Comic

    Rating: 5.9/10 from 11 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Dongfang Zhuliye (2006) Soundtrack

Dongfang Zhuliye was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Only You by Ariel Lin, Fei Ni Mo Shu by Ariel Lin, Only have feelings for you by Hebe Tien, Rebellious Wind by Lyla Lin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Only you

Ariel Lin: performer
Tank Lu: composer

Fei ni mo shu

Ariel Lin: performer

Only have feelings for you

Hebe Tien: performer
Calvin Chen: performer
Aaron Yan: performer
Jiro Wang: performer
Fahrenheit: performer
Wayne J.J. Lim: composer

Rebellious wind

Lyla Lin: performer
Mia Palencia: composer
Kuang-chung Yu: writer

Popular movies...