Electric Indigo Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Electric Indigo (2013) Soundtrack

Electric Indigo was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Cold Summer by Seabear, Shake by The Whip. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Cold summer

Seabear: performer


The Whip: writer, performer

Popular movies...