Electric Slide Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Electric Slide (2014) Soundtrack

Electric Slide was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are The Endless Sea by Iggy Pop, Soap Commercial by The Psychedelic Furs, Photographic by Depeche Mode, Permafrost by Magazine. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

The endless sea

Iggy Pop: performer
play soundtrack

Soap commercial

play soundtrack


Depeche Mode: performer
play soundtrack


Magazine: performer
play soundtrack

Momentary breakdown

Lene Lovich: performer
play soundtrack

I love the sound of breaking glass

Nick Lowe: performer, writer
Andrew Bodnar: writer
Steve Goulding: writer
play soundtrack

Five foot one

Iggy Pop: performer, writer
play soundtrack


play soundtrack

Damaged goods

Gang of Four: performer
play soundtrack

Adult books

X: performer
X.: performer

Dream baby dream

The Savages: performer

That blonde is mine

The Model: performer

The thin air

Magazine: performer

Related movies...