Emoticon ;) Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Emoticon ;) (2014) Soundtrack

Emoticon ;) was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are I Catch on Pretty Fast by Livia De Paolis, Only Love (The Shortest Distance) by Livia De Paolis. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

I catch on pretty fast

Livia De Paolis: performer
Willie Reale: writer
Robert Reale: writer

Only love (the shortest distance)

Livia De Paolis: performer, writer
Emir Merzeci: producer, writer
Susan Rumor: writer

Related movies...