E.M.U. TV Soundtrack (1989) OST

Listen E.M.U. TV (1989) Soundtrack

E.M.U. TV was released in the year 1989, some songs of the official soundtrack are Angel No by Kelly Rossiter, Bandstand Boogie by Les Elgart, Be There by Franne Golde, Big Fun by Barry Manilow. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Angel no

Kelly Rossiter: performer

Bandstand boogie

Les Elgart: writer

Be there

Franne Golde: performer
Allee Willis: performer

Big fun

Barry Manilow: writer


Glenn Munroe: performer
Carol Lee Scott: performer
Rod Hull: performer
Freddie Stevens: performer
Johnny Mercer: writer
André Previn: writer

Dance electric

Glen Ballard: writer
Brock Walsh: writer

I'll build a stairway to paradise

Glenn Munroe: performer
George Gershwin: composer
Ira Gershwin: writer

I'm still standing

Elton John: composer
Bernie Taupin: writer

If my friends could see me now

Jayne Eastwood: performer
Cy Coleman: composer
Dorothy Fields: writer

Jump shout boogie

Barry Manilow: writer
Bruce Sussman: writer

Let us take you for a ride

Peter Myers: performer
Ronald Cass: performer

Pocketful of miracles

Rod Hull: performer
Sammy Cahn: writer
Jimmy Van Heusen: composer


Steven Greenberg: performer

Really waltzing

Peter Myers: performer
Ronald Cass: performer

Running all over the world

John Fogerty: writer

Song and dance man

Barry Mann: composer
Bob Hilliard: writer

Stouthearted men

Freddie Stevens: performer
Sigmund Romberg: composer

That's a plenty

Lew Pollack: writer

The drifter

Paul Williams: writer
Roger Nichols: composer

The loco-motion

Gerry Goffin: writer
Carole King: writer

The old bizzare in cairo

Carol Lee Scott: performer

Twilight zone/twilight tone

Jay Graydon: writer
Alan Paul: writer

Popular movies...