Europa Report Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Europa Report (2013) Soundtrack

Europa Report was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are Recess by Eli 'Paperboy, I'm All In by Metis, Albatross by Natalia Gulkina, Cool for Miles by John Hawksworth. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Eli 'Paperboy: writer, performer
play soundtrack

I'm all in

Metis: performer


Natalia Gulkina: performer
Oleg Moltchanov: writer

Cool for miles

John Hawksworth: writer

Lonely woman

Brendan McCreary: performer
Bear McCreary: writer

Patch of sky (feat. barbie hatch)

Squeak E. Clean: performer
Barbie Hatch: writer
Kelley Logsdon: writer
Brent Nichols: writer

The blue danube

Johann Strauß: writer
Johann Strauss: writer

Popular movies...