Evidence in Concrete Soundtrack (1960) OST

Listen Evidence in Concrete (1960) Soundtrack

Evidence in Concrete was released in the year 1960, some songs of the official soundtrack are Crisis by Bruce Campbell, Dramatic Scenes by Sidney Torch, Five Dramatic Bridges by Kurt Rehfeld, Mailed Fist by Cecil Milner. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Bruce Campbell: composer

Dramatic scenes

Sidney Torch: composer

Five dramatic bridges

Kurt Rehfeld: composer

Mailed fist

Cecil Milner: composer

Marche macabre

Ivor Slaney: composer

Music for industry

Robert Farnon: composer

Relentless energy

Wilfred Burns: composer

Smokey blues

John Barry: composer

The blues are news

Alyn Ainsworth: composer


Van Phillips: composer

Popular movies...