Farlig kurva Soundtrack (1952) OST

Listen Farlig kurva (1952) Soundtrack

Farlig kurva was released in the year 1952, some songs of the official soundtrack are Apple Honey by Dennis Berry, Blues and Boogie by Charlie Norman, Breakfast in Bed by Dennis Berry, Cheek to Cheek by Lennart Lundh. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Apple honey

Dennis Berry: composer

Blues and boogie

Charlie Norman: composer

Breakfast in bed

Dennis Berry: composer

Cheek to cheek

Lennart Lundh: performer
Irving Berlin: writer

De eviga tre

Birgitta Olzon: performer
Charlie Norman: composer
Alf Henrikson: writer

Florida special

Dennis Berry: composer

Foreign intrigue

Erik Baumann: composer

I'll see you again

Birgitta Olzon: performer
Noel Coward: writer

Jazz interlude

Billy Munn: composer

Om du blott säjer

Birgitta Olzon: performer
Charlie Norman: composer
Sven Gustafson: writer

Six military fanfares

Lester B. Hart: composer

Som varje liten pärla

Britta Brunius: performer
Jules Sylvain: composer

Why did i kiss that girl?

Lew Brown: writer
Ray Henderson: composer
Robert A. King: composer
Anita Haldén: writer

Popular movies...