Fasandræberne Soundtrack (2014) OST

  • Fasandræberne 2014 poster

    Fasandræberne (2014) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Profanación: Los casos del Departamento Q

    AKA french:

    Les Enquêtes du Département V: Profanation

    AKA german:


    Rating: 7.1/10 from 5663 votes

Listen Fasandræberne (2014) Soundtrack

Fasandræberne was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Move Your Feet by Junior Senior, Fuck Af by Suspekt, Er Du Dum by Nixen, After Dark by Mikkel Maltha. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Move your feet

Junior Senior: performer
play soundtrack

Fuck af

Suspekt: performer
Troels Nielsen: writer
Emil Simonsen: writer
Andreas Duelund: writer
play soundtrack

Er du dum

Nixen: performer
N. Hansson: writer

After dark

Mikkel Maltha: writer

Friagram (turbo edit)

Psychopod: performer
Ion/E/Wood: writer

Glowstick galvanizer

Amiga 65: performer
I. Johansson: writer

I was not to you what you were to me

Andy Almquist: performer
A. Almquist: writer


Niels Bagge Hansen: performer, writer

Related movies...