Fora da Lei Soundtrack (2006) OST

Listen Fora da Lei (2006) Soundtrack

Fora da Lei was released in the year 2006, some songs of the official soundtrack are Na Corrente by Carlos Paredes, Movimento Perpétuo by Carlos Paredes, Sinfonia, Adagio by José Eduardo Rocha, Sinfonia, Alegro by Carlos Seixas. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Na corrente

Carlos Paredes: performer, writer
play soundtrack

Movimento perpétuo

Carlos Paredes: writer, performer

Sinfonia, adagio

José Eduardo Rocha: performer, music arranger
Carlos Seixas: performer

Sinfonia, alegro

Carlos Seixas: performer

Popular movies...