FTA Soundtrack (1972) OST

FTA was released in the year 1972, some songs of the official soundtrack are A Brand New Day by Homer Swan, Broken Island, Island Home by Kintarozn, Genocide by Len Chandler, Move on Over by Len Chandler. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

A brand new day

Homer Swan: writer

Broken island, island home

Kintarozn: writer


Len Chandler: writer

Move on over

Len Chandler: writer

My ass is mine

Len Chandler: writer

Nothing could be finer than to be in indochina!

Robin Menken: writer

Save our soldiers

Robin Menken: writer

Set the date

Len Chandler: writer

So nice to be a member of the military class

Robin Menken: writer

Soldier, we love you

Rita Martinson: writer

The movement is moving on

William Steffe: composer

Related movies...