Game of Silence Soundtrack (2016) OST

Listen Game of Silence (2016) Soundtrack

Game of Silence was released in the year 2016, some songs of the official soundtrack are There's Your Trouble by Dixie Chicks, Shadowplay by The Killers, Red Skies by The Fixx, Pour Some Sugar on Me by Def Leppard. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

There's your trouble

Dixie Chicks: performer
play soundtrack


The Killers: performer
play soundtrack

Red skies

The Fixx: performer
play soundtrack

Pour some sugar on me

Def Leppard: performer
play soundtrack

Love my way

play soundtrack

Kingdom of not

Sun Ra: performer
play soundtrack

I cross my heart

George Strait: performer
Steve Dorff: writer
Eric Kaz: writer
play soundtrack

Dancing with myself

Billy Idol: performer


The Gang: performer
Kool: performer
Kool & The Gang: performer
Ronald Bell: writer
Claydes Smith: writer
Eumir Deodato: writer
Earl Toon: writer
J.T. Taylor: writer

Some kind of wonderful

Grand Funk: performer
Grand Funk Railroad: performer

The wake

Martyrs: performer

Related movies...