Getaway Soundtrack (2013) OST

Listen Getaway (2013) Soundtrack

Getaway was released in the year 2013, some songs of the official soundtrack are God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen by Nailah Porter, It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year by Andy Williams, Jingle Bell Rock by Steve McGowan, Jingle Bells by Steve McGowan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

God rest ye merry gentlemen

Nailah Porter: performer
Michael Bradford: producer

It's the most wonderful time of the year

Andy Williams: performer
George Wyle: writer
Edward Pola: writer

Jingle bell rock

Steve McGowan: performer
James Boothe: writer
Joseph Beal: writer
Joe Beal: writer
Jim Boothe: writer
Michael Bradford: producer

Jingle bells

Steve McGowan: performer
James Pierpont: writer
Michael Bradford: producer

Joy to the world

Juliet Archard: performer
Lowell Mason: writer
Isaac Watts: writer
Michael Bradford: producer

Silent night

Michael Bradford: performer
Joseph Mohr: writer
Franz Gruber: writer

Sing now

Allison Beal: performer, writer
Justin Burnett: writer

Popular movies...