Ghost Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Ghost (2012) Soundtrack

Ghost was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Aaja Khatam Sabr by Sunidhi Chauhan, Jalwanuma by Toshi Sabri, Salame Salame by Shaan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Aaja khatam sabr

Sunidhi Chauhan: performer


Toshi Sabri: performer

Salame salame

Shaan: performer

Popular movies...