Ghostalkin Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Ghostalkin (2014) Soundtrack

Ghostalkin was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are 13 Hours on the Highway by Sheffield, Ghostalkin by Swami, The Pressure by Mudcat, Thriftstore Nightmare by Swami Gone Bananas. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

13 hours on the highway

Sheffield: performer
Bill Sheffield: writer


Swami: writer, performer

The pressure

Mudcat: performer
D. Dukek: writer

Thriftstore nightmare

Swami Gone Bananas: performer
Swami: writer

Trouble when it starts

Swami: performer
Bill Sheffield: writer

Tucker to pray

JR Hawkins: performer
Swami: writer, performer

Popular movies...