Gimme the Loot Soundtrack (2012) OST

Listen Gimme the Loot (2012) Soundtrack

Gimme the Loot was released in the year 2012, some songs of the official soundtrack are Let's Shimmy by King Coleman, I Shall Be Released by Marion Williams, Alter-Ego by Nicholas Britell, Annual Moon Words by Liars. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Let's shimmy

King Coleman: performer
play soundtrack

I shall be released

Marion Williams: performer
Bob Dylan: writer


Nicholas Britell: composer
James Schiavone: writer

Annual moon words

Liars: performer
Angus Andrew: writer
Aaron Hemphill: writer
Julian Gross: writer
Angus Andrews: writer

Black box

Nicholas Britell: performer

Burnin' fire

Nicholas Britell: performer


Nicholas Britell: composer, writer
Mario Grullon: writer


Nicholas Britell: performer

Good ol' jack

Nicholas Britell: performer

Grand central

Nicholas Britell: composer

I found jesus in time

SC: performer

I need you tonight

D'Orasio): performer
Moving Magic Music: composer

If it wasnit fro the lord what would i do


My man rockhead

Ike Turner: composer

Send the holy ghost down

Brother Clark: performer
his Trio: performer
B. Clark: writer
Social Music: composer

So gracefully

Nicholas Britell: performer

Spinning and scratching



Hideaki Aomori: performer
Lucas Lechowski: performer
Nicholas Britell: performer
Hoagy Carmichael: composer

The collector returns a.k.a. mount zion

Nicholas Britell: composer

The vibrator

Brother Jack McDuff: performer
Jack McDuff: writer


Nicholas Britell: performer

Popular movies...