Hair I Go Again Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Hair I Go Again (2014) Soundtrack

Hair I Go Again was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Back For More by Ratt, Big Trouble by Kidd Blue, Boys Will Be Boys by Julliet, Dream Of A Lifetime by Lillian Axe. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Back for more

Ratt: performer

Big trouble

Kidd Blue: writer, performer

Boys will be boys

Julliet: performer
Kevin DuBrow: writer

Dream of a lifetime

Lillian Axe: performer
Steve Blaze: writer

Evil, wicked, mean & nasty

Ron Keel: writer, performer

Eyes on fire


Hall of the mountain king

Savatage: performer

Here i go again


Hold my head down

Kyle Kruger: writer

I don't want to

Kyle Kruger: writer

Jackie's so bad

Stranger: performer

Long gone bad

Ron Keel: writer, performer

Lucky ones


My bad

Ron Keel: writer, performer

No time

Kyle Kruger: writer


Kyle Kruger: writer

Roll the dice

Kyle Kruger: writer

Scratch my back

Roxx Gang: performer
Kevin Steele: writer

Standing on your grave

Kyle Kruger: writer

The right to rock

Keel: performer
Marc Ferrari: writer
Ron Keel: writer
Bryan Jay: writer
Kenny Chaisson: writer

Under the wire

Kyle Kruger: writer

Wild forever

Ron Keel: writer, performer

Your crime

Popular movies...