Harper's Island Soundtrack (2009) OST

Listen Harper's Island (2009) Soundtrack

Harper's Island was once the scene of a gruesome series of murders. Now, seven years later, family and friends gather on the island for a wedding, but one by one they begin to die.

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Buy Movie: Buy Movie

Play Title Artist Buy song

Love Remains the Same

Gavin Rossdale: performer


Journey: performer


Death Cab for Cutie: performer

Always Where I Need To Be

The Kooks: performer

I'm Not Over

Carolina Liar: performer
Chad Wolf: writer

I Feel Weird

Steel Train: performer

Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)

Looking Glass: performer


Collide: performer

Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)

Elliot Lurie: writer

I'm Not Over

Tobias Karlsson: writer

Without Your Skin

Keaton Simons: performer

Good Things Get Better

Keaton Simons: performer

Ave Maria

Franz Schubert: writer

Erase Me

Brendan Lynch: writer
Ginny Weaver: writer
Star Ghost Dog: performer

Related movies...