Have Dreams, Will Travel Soundtrack (2007) OST

Listen Have Dreams, Will Travel (2007) Soundtrack

Have Dreams, Will Travel was released in the year 2007, some songs of the official soundtrack are Waterloo by Stonewall Jackson, I Ain't Never by Webb Pierce, Funnel of Love by Wanda Jackson, Blues Stay Away From Me by The Delmore Brothers. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


Stonewall Jackson: performer
Maijohn Wilkin: writer
play soundtrack

I ain't never

Webb Pierce: writer, performer
Mel Tillis: writer
play soundtrack

Funnel of love

Wanda Jackson: performer
Charlie McCoy: writer
Kent Westberry: writer
play soundtrack

Blues stay away from me

Henry Glover: writer
Alton Delmore: writer
Rabon Delmore: writer
Wayne Raney: writer
play soundtrack

Blue christmas

Ernest Tubb: performer
Bill Hayes: writer
Jay W. Johnson: writer
play soundtrack

All alone am i

Brenda Lee: performer
Arthur Altman: writer
Jean Ioannidis: writer

A fool such as i

Hank Snow: performer

Filet of soul

Billy May: performer, writer

Overall boy

Mark Davis: producer, writer
Ryan Howe: producer, writer

Swingin on a rainbow

Frankie Avalon: performer

Related movies...