Havets son Soundtrack (1949) OST

Listen Havets son (1949) Soundtrack

Havets son was released in the year 1949, some songs of the official soundtrack are Dance of the Tea Dolls by Franz Schmidt-Hagen, Landkjenning by Edvard Grieg, Postludium by César Franck, The Last Spring by Edvard Grieg. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Dance of the tea dolls



Edvard Grieg: composer


César Franck: composer

The last spring

Edvard Grieg: composer


Adolf Thomsen: composer

With gambolling gait

Percival Mackey: composer

Popular movies...