Heaven Is for Real Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Heaven Is for Real (2014) Soundtrack

Heaven Is for Real was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Amazing Grace by John Newton, Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing by Robert Robinson, Compass by Rascal Flatts, Jesus Loves The Little Children by George Frederick Root. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Amazing grace

John Newton: writer

Come thou fount of every blessing

Robert Robinson: writer
John Wyeth: writer


Rascal Flatts: performer
Diane Warren: writer

Jesus loves the little children

George F. Root: writer

My jesus i love thee

Adoniram Gordon: writer



This little light of mine


We will rock you

Seth Glennie-Smith: performer
Joss Glennie-Smith: performer
Brian May: writer

You are home

Randall Wallace: writer

Related movies...