Highway Patrol Soundtrack (1955) OST

  • Highway Patrol 1955 poster

    Highway patrol (1955) Soundtrack

    Buy Movie:

    AKA spanish:

    Patrulla de tráfico

    AKA italian:

    La pattuglia della strada

    Tags: Radio, Rural, Man Hunt, Police

    Rating: 7.8/10 from 299 votes
  • follow us instagram

Listen Highway Patrol (1955) Soundtrack

Highway Patrol was released in the year 1955, some songs of the official soundtrack are Adeste Fidelis (O Come All Ye Faithful) by John Francis Wade, O Little Town of Bethlehem by Lewis H. Redner, Oh My Darling, Clementine by Barbara Eden, Onward, Christian Soldiers by Riza Royce. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Adeste fidelis (o come all ye faithful)

John Francis Wade: composer

O little town of bethlehem

Lewis H. Redner: composer

Oh my darling, clementine

Barbara Eden: performer
Percy Montrose: writer

Onward, christian soldiers

Riza Royce: performer
Arthur Sullivan: composer

Silent night (stille nacht)

Franz Gruber: composer

Related movies...