Hot Coffee Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen Hot Coffee (2011) Soundtrack

Hot Coffee was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Government Jungle by Michael Mollura, I'll Sue Ya by Weird Al Yankovic, Never Alone (theme song to 'Hot Coffee') by Susan Saladoff. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song

Government jungle

Michael Mollura: composer, performer, writer
Tara Hunnewell: performer
Susan Saladoff: writer
Cindy Lee: writer

I'll sue ya

Weird Al Yankovic: performer, writer
'Weird Al: performer

Never alone (theme song to 'hot coffee')

Susan Saladoff: writer
Michael Mollura: composer

Related movies...