I Am Nancy Soundtrack (2011) OST

Listen I Am Nancy (2011) Soundtrack

I Am Nancy was released in the year 2011, some songs of the official soundtrack are Bizarre by Melissa Ritter, Fabulation, Mr. Barnes by Fabulon, Fill Her Up by Andy Kubiszewski, Fish Out of Water by Andy Kubiszewski. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song


Melissa Ritter: performer

Fabulation, mr. barnes

Fabulon: performer
Nathan Johnson: writer
Mike Lindsay: writer
Dan Langenkamp: writer
Adam Rohosy: writer

Fill her up

Doug Beck: writer

Fish out of water

Doug Beck: writer

Forest path piano


I am nancy

Coon, Jamie: writer, performer
Jamie Coon: writer, performer
Pat Evans: producer
Evans, Pat: producer
Von Doom, Tom: writer, producer
Tom Von Doom: producer, writer

In your living room


Minimalist portal


On the floor


Out in your stratosphere


Peelin' out

Clint Walsh: writer
Paul Ill: writer

Pimp strut

Chris Schleyer: writer

Portal ensemble



Fabulon: performer
Mike Lindsay: writer

The gates of heaven


Tidal wave

Fabulon: performer
Mike Lindsay: writer



Very sideways

Doug Beck: writer

Waste away

Popular movies...