I Love the New Millennium Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen I Love the New Millennium (2008) Soundtrack

I Love the New Millennium was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are You're Beautiful by James Blunt, Who Let the Dogs Out? by Baha Men, Rehab by Amy Winehouse, Party Hard by Andrew W.K.. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You're beautiful

James Blunt: performer
play soundtrack

Who let the dogs out?

Baha Men: performer
Anselm Douglas: writer
Anslem Douglas: writer
play soundtrack


Amy Winehouse: performer
play soundtrack

Party hard

Andrew W.K.: performer
play soundtrack

Lady marmalade

Mya: performer
Kimberly 'Lil: performer
Lil: performer
Christina Aguilera: performer
Pink: performer
Bob Crewe: writer
Kenny Nolan: writer
play soundtrack

It wasn't me

Rik Rok: performer
Shaggy: performer
play soundtrack

In da club

50 Cent: performer
play soundtrack

I believe in a thing called love

The Darkness: performer
play soundtrack

Hey there delilah

Plain White T's: performer
Tom Higgenson: writer
play soundtrack


Enrique Iglesias: performer, writer
Paul Barry: writer
Mark Taylor: writer
play soundtrack

Here it goes again

OK Go: performer
play soundtrack


Avril Lavigne: performer
play soundtrack

Bad day

Daniel Powter: performer

London bridge

Fergie: performer
Fergie Duhamel: performer
Stacy Ferguson: performer

Sk8ter boi

Avril Lavigne: performer

The syringe

Brent Daniels: writer

Popular movies...