Jessabelle Soundtrack (2014) OST

Listen Jessabelle (2014) Soundtrack

Jessabelle was released in the year 2014, some songs of the official soundtrack are Instead by The Walcotts, All the Pretty Little Horses by Joelle Carter, Northen Town by The Slow Show, O Non Zayilo Yo Tonbe by Louis Lesly Marcelin. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack


The Walcotts: performer
Thomas Cusimano: writer
Emily Alfstad: writer

All the pretty little horses

Joelle Carter: performer

Northen town

The Slow Show: performer
Robert Goodwin: writer
Frederick Kindt: writer

O non zayilo yo tonbe


Sunshine over old rag

Daniel Bachman: performer

The upper peninsula

Sufjan Stevens: performer

Popular movies...