Jonathan Meades - Magnetic North Soundtrack (2008) OST

Listen Jonathan Meades - Magnetic North (2008) Soundtrack

Jonathan Meades - Magnetic North was released in the year 2008, some songs of the official soundtrack are Les Corons by Pierre Bachelet, Heroes by David Bowie, Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) by ABBA, Cool in the Pool by Holger Czukay. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Les corons

Pierre Bachelet: performer
play soundtrack


David Bowie: performer, writer
Brian Eno: writer
play soundtrack

Gimme! gimme! gimme! (a man after midnight)

ABBA: performer
Benny Andersson: writer
Björn Ulvaeus: writer
play soundtrack

Cool in the pool

Holger Czukay: performer

National anthem of the soviet union

Paul Robeson: performer

Sea, sex and sun


Twin peaks theme

Popular movies...