JonTron Soundtrack (2010) OST

Listen JonTron (2010) Soundtrack

JonTron was released in the year 2010, some songs of the official soundtrack are You Can't Hurry Love by Phil Collins, Ghost Love Score by Nightwish, Angel of Death by Slayer, 80s Movement by Stefan Netsman. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

You can't hurry love

Phil Collins: performer
play soundtrack

Ghost love score

Nightwish: performer
play soundtrack

Angel of death

Slayer: performer
Jeff Hanneman: writer

80s movement

Stefan Netsman: performer

Beware the forest's mushrooms

Yôko Shimomura: writer

Big blue

Yumiko Kanki: writer
Naoto Ishida: writer

Blinded by light

Masashi Hamauzu: writer

Bowser's castle

Soyo Oka: writer

Castlevania theme

Satoe Terashima: writer

Dracula's castle

Michiru Yamane: writer

Duel of the fates

John Williams: writer


Jon Jafari: performer
Katy Perry: writer
Ester Dean: writer
T.E. Hermansen: writer
Sandy Wilhelm: writer
Sandy Vee: writer

Graveyard (8-bit)

Nick Perrin: writer

Home alone theme

John Williams: writer

I can see clearly now

Johnny Nash: writer

I'm han solo

Jason Derulo: writer
J.R. Rotem: writer

Jontron coffee song

Ian Bennett: performer

Jontron theme (alex s. mini-remix)

Paraxx: writer

K rools ship at sea

Shade Levora: performer

Lost woods

Koji Kondo: writer

Mad monster mansion

Grant Kirkhope: writer

Mind heist

Zack Hemsey: writer

Monkey island theme (2mon's ver)

Halo2mon: performer

Mr. clean jingle


Nocturne op. 9 no. 2


Overworld theme

Koji Kondo: writer

Overworld theme (yoshi)

Koji Kondo: writer

Pacman remix

AetherFlaer: writer

Paraxx title

Paraxx: writer

Parxx title

Paraxx: writer

Pokémon red title screen

Junichi Masuda: writer

Rainbow road

Soyo Oka: writer

Star wars theme

Dominic Ninmark: performer
John Williams: writer

Stars and stripes forever


Tense battle theme

Casey Ormond: writer

Tetris gb (music a)

Paul Stetich: performer

Thank you for being a friend

Andrew Gold: writer

The imperial march

John Williams: writer

Titenic: the jonsong

Jon Jafari: writer, performer
Michael Gregory: writer
Andrew Gregory: writer
Evan Gregory: writer
Sarah Gregory: writer

Total eclipse of the brand

Jon Jafari: performer, writer
Jim Steinman: writer

Wario stadium and raceway theme

Kenta Nagata: writer

We heart 8-bit


What a wonderful world

Jon Jafari: performer
Bob Thiele: writer

Who let the dogs out?

Anslem Douglas: writer

Widower christmas

Michael Donner: performer

Wrath of the reset bomb

Yuzo Koshiro: writer

Related movies...