Kanal Soundtrack (2015) OST

Listen Kanal (2015) Soundtrack

Kanal was released in the year 2015, some songs of the official soundtrack are Pathukke Entho by Neha Nair, Killathe Chollamo by Vaikom Vijayalakshmi, Maaya Nagarame by Sarath, Magar Thum by Ustad Faiyaz Khan. Listen the soundtrack online!

Buy Movie:

Play Title Artist Buy song
play soundtrack

Pathukke entho

Neha Nair: performer

Killathe chollamo


Maaya nagarame

Sarath: performer

Magar thum

Ustad Faiyaz Khan: performer

Oru venal kaataai

Sudeep Kumar: performer
K.S. Chitra: performer

Popular movies...